Soil Site Reporter

LandIS Team - Cranfield Environment Centre



Meet the LandIS Team and learn what we can achieve together


Card image
Dr Jaqueline Hannam

Senior Research Fellow in Pedology j.a.hannam@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Professor Stephen Hallett

Chair of Applied Environmental Informatics s.hallett@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Dr Alice Johnston

Lecturer in Environmental Data Science A.S.Johnston@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Dr Joanna Zawadzka

Research Fellow in Pedometrics joanna.zawadzka@Cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile

Card image
Dr Kriti Mukherjee

Research Fellow in Remote Sensing Kriti.Mukherjee@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Caroline Keay

Senior Information Scientist
c.keay@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Sara Larman

Data Licensing Manager
s.j.larman@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Ann Holden

GIS Developer
a.m.holden@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile

Card image
Ian Truckell

Senior Geospatial Technologist
i.g.truckell@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile
Card image
Matheesha Liyana Arachchige

Data Systems Developer
M.C.Liyana-Arachchige@cranfield.ac.uk

See Profile



About Us

LandIS, or the Land Information System is one of the offerings of the Soil and Agrifood Institute. Incorporating the National Soil Resources Institute, Cranfield Environment Centre (CEC) is the largest UK national and international centre for research and development, consultancy and training in soils and their interaction with the atmosphere, land use, geology and water resources.

Cranfield Environment Centre
Cranfield University
Bullock Building (B53)
Cranfield campus
Cranfield
MK43 0AL
(01234) 752992

QR Code

Cookies: This site uses cookie. No personal information is gathered or held. You will need to enable cookies for this site to operate correctly.